Web Content Display Web Content Display

Photo: Marek Kruszewski

Web Content Display Web Content Display

The Managing Directors of the Autostadt

Web Content Display Web Content Display

The Autostadt management team consists of Roland Clement (centre), Chief Executive Officer, Claudius Colsman (right), Managing Director, and Dr. Uwe Horn, Managing Director.

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Photo: Marek Kruszewski

Roland Clement has served as the Autostadt Chief Executive Officer since 1st September 2017. Clement has a graduate degree in business administration along with extensive sales experience. Following various career positions, he joined Porsche in 2001 and assumed project responsibility for Boxster/Cayman sales. In 2007, he was appointed Head of Sales and Marketing at Porsche Leipzig GmbH.

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Photo: Marek Kruszewski

Claudius Colsman has been a member of the Autostadt management team since 1st September 2017. Colsman studied economics and joined the Volkswagen Group in 2006. After serving in management positions in communications at companies including AUDI AG, he assumed corporate communications responsibility for events and sponsoring in 2007 and was appointed Head of Corporate Responsibility in 2014.

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Photo: Marek Kruszewski

Dr. Uwe Horn joined the Autostadt management team on 1st April 2018. He began his career at Volkswagen 25 years ago as a doctoral student in management diagnostics. His work shaped both the Volkswagen Educational Institute and subsequently the human resources department at Volkswagen Saxony. Prior to joining the Autostadt, Horn was Managing Director Finance and Human Resources at the Volkswagen Vertriebsbetreuungsgesellschaft (sales support company).

Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Foto: Marek Kruszewski

Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Die Geschäftsführung der Autostadt

Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Die Geschäftsführung der Autostadt besteht aus Roland Clement (Mitte), Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung, Claudius Colsman (rechts), Geschäftsführer, und Dr. Uwe Horn, Geschäftsführer.

Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Foto: Marek Kruszewski

Roland Clement ist seit dem 1. September 2017 Vorsitzender der Geschäftsführung der Autostadt. Clement ist Diplom-Betriebswirt und verfügt über umfassende Vertriebskenntnisse. Nach verschiedenen beruflichen Stationen kam er 2001 zu Porsche und übernahm die Projektleitung Vertrieb der Baureihe Boxster/Cayman. 2007 wurde er zum Leiter Vertrieb und Marketing der Porsche Leipzig GmbH berufen.

Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Foto: Marek Kruszewski

Claudius Colsman ist seit dem 1. September 2017 Teil der Geschäftsführung der Autostadt. Colsman ist studierter Volkswirt und trat 2006 in den Volkswagen Konzern ein. Nach verantwortlichen Funktionen in der Kommunikation, u.a. bei der  AUDI AG, war er ab 2007 in der Konzernkommunikation für den Bereich Events und Sponsoring verantwortlich, bevor er 2014 Leiter Kommunikation Corporate Responsibility wurde.

Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Foto: Marek Kruszewski

Dr. Uwe Horn ist seit 1. April 2018 Mitglied der Geschäftsführung. Er startete seine Volkswagen Karriere vor 25 Jahren als Doktorand in der Management Diagnostik. Mit seiner Arbeit prägte er sowohl das Volkswagen Bildungsinstitut als auch anschließend das Personalwesen von Volkswagen Sachsen. Vor seinem Wechsel in die Autostadt war Horn Geschäftsführer Finanz und Personal bei der Volkswagen Vertriebsbetreuungsgesellschaft.